Sunday, 8/25/2024
at 4:00 PM

The following text was automatically translated.
Show original Show translation

Friedenau Transparencies:
Jakob Lehmann and Angelika Wirth, violin
Ildiko Ludwig and Silvia Schweinberger, viola
Kathrin Sutor, cello

W.A. Mozart: String Quintet No.4 in C minor KV 406
Anton Bruckner: String Quintet in F major

Menuets full of charm and zest for life by Mozart & Bruckner's subjective expressive will - a concert brimming with joy of playing presented by the musicians.

Photo: Ensemble of Friedenau Transparencies, © Artist

Event data provided by: Reservix